ART_Chaplain Seal FINAL.png
 

Simmons Chaplain Team

Photo_Nick Braschler.jpg

Nick Braschler

CHAPLAIN SERVICES MANAGER

nick.braschler@simfoods.com

479.228.3270

Photo_Frank Crosby.jpg

Frank Crosby

SW CITY, JANE & FAIRLAND

frank.crosby@simfoods.com

479.212.0084

Photo_Larry Hendren.jpg

Larry Hendren

DECATUR & VAN BUREN

larry.hendren@simfoods.com

479.238.4510

Karina Tun.jpg

Karina Tun

SILOAM SPRINGS

karina.tun@simfoods.com

479.228.7652


Eileen Wright.jpg

Eileen Wright

EMPORIA

eileen.wright@simfoods.com

620.344.2188

Mike Stubbs.jpg

Mike Stubbs

EMPORIA

mike.stubbs@simfoods.com

620.757.6131

Pastor Joe.jpg

Joe White

PENNSAUKEN

joe.white@simfoods.com

215.828.0598

Sharrif.jpg

Shariff Elmeaze

 

PENNSAUKEN

ShariffElmeaze@mchapusa.com

609.417.0313


staff6839_3.jpg

Jim Danielson

TORONTO

jimdanielson@mchapca.com

416.554.3568

image8.JPG

Courtney Saldivar

TORONTO

courtneysaldivar@mchapca.com

905.818.8158

photo for MCC.jpg

Olamma Otisi

TORONTO

olammaotisi@mchapca.com

905.826.1897

Jim Elliot.jpeg

Jim Elliot

QUAKERTOWN

jbechap@gmail.com

215.799.0143


joyhill.jpg

Joy Hill

BRIDGEVILLE

JoyHill@mchapusa.com

443.359.0251

no photo.jpg

Edwin Colon

QUAKERTOWN

edwcolon@msn.com

 484.951.6391